Have a listen to the first track from our next release.
ENJOOOOOOY and share it.

Recorded and Mixed by David Lenci at LowSwing Studio, Berlin, 15-20 April 2014. Mastered by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering Studio, Berlin.

Line Up
Paolo Dell’Aquia: Bass
Andrea D’Agata: Drums, Piano
Stefano Fileti: Guitar, Cello, Voice
Giovanni Fiderio: Violin, Piano, Hammond
Danilo Garro: Guitar, Synth, Trumpet, Voice

Wild Love Records
New Sonic Records
Pied de Biche Records


Release Date
December 1 2014

Web Utilities

Danilo Garro: Guitar
Stefano Fileti: Guitar, Voice
Paolo Dell’Aquia: Bass
Andrea Moschella: Drums

released 01 January 2004 

Artistic production: Agostino Tilotta
Produced by Arsonica Records
Recorded ar Arsonica studio Italy (Siracusa) on July 2003 
Mixed at Nuevarte Ct (S.Giovanni la punta) by Carlo Longo
Mastered by Tomo Johannes in der Muhlen & Vatroslav Mlinar at Lisinski Recording Studios, Zagreb, Croazia

Cover design: Angelo Bramanti

Francesco Cantone plays piano and electric organ on track 2 and 5 
Francesco Bellia plays frame drums on track 4 
Lamberto Nigro plays contrabass on track 2 and 4 
Tracks 1,2 and 5 words by Valentina Miraglia
Tracks 3 and 4 words by Daniela Bramanti